Directory Search

Login | Not a member? Join the chamber.


2021 Bloomington Chamber Board of Directors

Rod Axtell
Brendan Bannigan
Northwestern Health Sciences University
Independent Nonprofit Consutlant
It is an honor to serve on the Bloomington Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors. This is a vibrant and active business community with engaged leaders committed to making this region a great place to live, work, and raise a family. I currently reside in nearby Eagan with my wife and twin eleven year-old boys.
Kevin Bengtson
Xcel Energy
Key Account Manager
Deb Bushway
Becky Cahn
Past Chair
Donaldson Company, Inc.
Director, Corporate Communications
Bonnie Carlson
Bloomington Convention & Visitors Bureau
President & Chief Executive Officer
Robert Freeman
Government Relations Manager
Barb Gurney
Mortgages Unlimited Inc
Mortgage Specialist
Branden Happel
The Toro Company
Senior Public Relations Manager
Mike Hartley
City of Bloomington
Chief of Police
Rebecca Johnson
Phillip Lee
TRIA Orthopaedic Center
Senior Marketing Manager
Jill Measells
The Works Museum
Chief Executive Officer
Eric Melbye
Molly Moilanen
ClearWay Minnesota
Vice President
Shawn Nelson
Bloomington City Council
City Councilmember
Gary O'Driscoll
Radisson Blu Mall of America
Director of Sales & Marketing
Kevin Ramach
Executive Director
Paul Smith
Larkin Hoffman
Andrea Specht
Normandale Community College
Interim Institutional Advancement Officer
Darlene Spiegelberg
M Health Fairview
Director Hospital Medicine
Lindsay Treichel
Chief Transformation Officer
Mike Tvrdik
Mall of America
VP, Strategic Alliances
Greg Worthen
President & Chief Executive Officer