Directory Search

Login | Not a member? Join the chamber.


Leadership Twin Cities Class 20-21

Hibo Abdi
African Development Center
Scott Aspenson
RSP Architects, Ltd.
Associate Principal / Senior Design Architect
Karl Benson
Minnesota Black Chamber of Commerce
Stephen Berard
Murphy Pohlad Asset Management LLC
Portfolio Analyst
Deborah Brister
Audubon Park Neighborhood Association
Sondra Ciesielski
Minnesota Twins Baseball Club
Senior Coordinator, Community Relations
Sherlonda Clarke
University of Minnesota
Director of Admissions
Nicole Clarke
HGA Architects & Engineers
HR Manager
John DeBettignies
Vice President, Member Services
Elise Diedrich
Target Corporation
Senior Manager Policy, Government Affairs
Josh Elledge
Apex Systems
Account Executive
Erick García Luna
University of Minnesota
Director of Community and Local Government Relatio
Aaron Garrido
Vireo Health, Inc.
Assistant Controller
Isaiah Goodman
Becoming Financial
Owner & Financial Advocate
Ellie Henderscheid
Allina Health
Senior Program Coordinator
Irena Jovanovska
Leo A Daly
Electrical Engineer
Magarita Jules
African Development Center
Business and IT Consultant
Joanne Kaufman
Warehouse District Business Association
Executive Director
Julie Kiedrowski
Better Business Bureau of Minnesota & North Dakota
VP Business & Consumer Services
Katie Kuisle
Architect / Associate
Darrin Levine
Founder and CEO
Katie McMahon
MN Computers for Schools
Communications Manager
Mary McRoy
180 Degrees, Inc.
East Metro Regional Navigator
Jill Miller
The Jeremiah Program
Chief of Staff
Mark Moen
Sheraton Bloomington
General Manager
Molly Moilanen
ClearWay Minnesota
Vice President
Katie Myhre
Snow Kreilich Architects
Ethan Neal
Pillsbury United Communities
Food Systems Manager
Lauren Olson
Vice President of Client Solutions
Kendra OSullivan
Source 2000
Sales Manager / Operations Manager
Sandy Pulles
Vice President of Equity & Inclusion
Grace Rose
Goff Public
Evan Sallee
Fair State Brewing Cooperative
President and CEO
Molly Schaefer
Minnesota State University Mankato - Extended Education
Director of Industry Relations
Andrea Scheder
Faegre Drinker
Jennifer Schmid
Meet Minneapolis
Public Affairs Program Manager
Emma Schoppe
CenterPoint Energy
Local Energy Policy Manager
Dillon Schwindt
Greater Twin Cities United Way
Global Relationship Manager, Investor Relations
Brian Shea
Assurance Director
Alyse Simondet
St. Paul Academy and Summit School
Director of Annual Giving
Kristin Skaar
Habitat for Humanity of Minnesota
Development and Communications Director
Junel Solbach
Star Tribune Media Co., LLC
Organizational Development Specialist
John Stanton
Director of Marketing and Development
Abigail Stone
Catholic Charities of St. Paul & Minneapolis
Director of Facilities
Corissa Sutton
The Powherhouse Mom LLC
Founder and CEO
Shaunetta Swain
Business Development Coordinator
Chris Tauscheck
PCL Construction Services, Inc.
Project Manager
Seth Tenpenny
Wells Fargo Bank Minnesota
Relationship Manager / Vice President
Raul Vazquez
Star Tribune Media Co., LLC
Director of Packaging Operations
Casey Wahl
Project for Pride in Living, Inc.
Lead Teacher, Loring Nicollet Alternative School
Jaton White
Northside Achievement Zone
Director of Community Wellness
Kathryn Wyatt
Northern Star Council Base Camp
Base Camp Director