Directory Search

Login | Not a member? Join the chamber.


MRC Board of Directors 2020

Susan Adams Loyd
Better Business Bureau of Minnesota & North Dakota
President & Chief Executive Officer
Khadija Ali
Global Language Connections
President & Chief Executive Officer
Todd Anderson
Carey Limousine
Jeff Anderson
Minnesota Vikings Football, LLC
Executive Director of Communications
Michael Belaen
Amplifon Hearing Health Care
VP Regulatory Affairs
Buffie Blesi
Robert Butterbrodt
Wells Fargo Bank Minnesota
Director of Local Government Relations
Becky Cahn
Donaldson Company, Inc.
Director, Corporate Communications
Alex Cecchini
Target Corporation
Director, Property Management
Maari Cedar James
Scott Cordes
Project for Pride in Living, Inc.
CFO & Vice President of Operations
Steve Cramer
mpls downtown council
President, Executive Director
Scott Cummings
Market Development Director
Jeff Davidman
Delta Air Lines, Inc.
Managing Director, Government Affairs
Evan Doran
Doran Properties Group
Senior Director of Development
Jashan Eison
H & B Elevators
Shelly Elmore
Christopher Ferguson
Bywater Business Solutions
President & Chief Executive Officer
Mary Giesler
Minnesota Twins Baseball Club
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Danielle Grant
President & Chief Executive Officer
Patricia Grazzini
Minneapolis Institute of Art
Chief Operating Officer
Andy Grey
U.S. Bancorp
Senior Vice President & Division Manager
Morten Hansen
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Brett Hanson
Ben Hering
Minnesota Credit Union Network
Director of Engagement
Cory Hoeppner
RBC Wealth Management
Managing Director
Kalyn Hove
Regional Senior Vice President
Paul Johnson
NTH, Inc.
David Joos
Abbott Northwestern Hospital
Operations Executive
Louis King
Summit Academy OIC
President & Chief Executive Officer
Michael Klingensmith
Star Tribune Media Co., LLC
Publisher & Chief Executive Officer
Matt Kramer
University of Minnesota
Vice President of University Relations
Heidi Larson
Goff Public
Chief Financial Officer
Kevin Lewis
BOMA Greater Minneapolis
Jay Lindgren
Cindy McCleary
Leo A Daly
Vice President, Managing Principal
Chad Miller
Northern Plains, Director of Marketing
Laura Monn Ginsburg
Cassie Nelson
Vice President of Human Resources
Diane Nixa
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Vice President of Advancement
Ravi Norman
Norman Global Enterprises
Chief Executive Officer
John Pacheco
David Prince
Heartland Financial USA, Inc. / Minnesota Bank & Trust
Executive Vice President, Head of Commercial Banking
Clint Roberts
One Simple Plan
Kathy Robideau
Rob Rominski
Hubbard Broadcasting, Inc.
Associate Counsel
Brian Ryks
Metropolitan Airports Commission
Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer
Nasibu Sareva
African Development Center
Executive Director
Breanna Schafer
Target Corporation
Government Affairs
Erin Sexton
Mayo Clinic
Director, State Government Affairs - Minnesota
Deanna Sheely
Minneapolis College
Chief of Staff
Steve Silton
Cozen O'Connor
Melvin Tennant
Meet Minneapolis
President & Chief Executive Officer
Bryan Toft
Sunrise Banks
Executive Vice President
Brad Tutunjian
CenterPoint Energy
Division Vice President Regional Operations
Jonathan Weinhagen
MPLS Regional Chamber
President & Chief Executive Officer
Tom Whitlock
Carlene Wilson
Mona Zielke
Voya Financial
SVP, Enterprise Claims & Employee Benefits
Jake Vernon
Minnesota Timberwolves & Lynx
Vice President Of Ticket Sales and Service
Ben Shardlow