Directory Search

Login | Not a member? Join the chamber.


MRC Board of Directors 2020

Khadija Ali
Global Language Connections, President & Chief Executive Officer
Jeff Anderson
Minnesota Vikings Football, LLC, Executive Director of Communications
Robert Butterbrodt
Wells Fargo Bank Minnesota, Director of Local Government Relations
Becky Cahn
Donaldson Company, Inc., Director, Corporate Communications
Alex Cecchini
Target Corporation, Director, Property Management
Scott Cordes
Project for Pride in Living, Inc., CFO & Vice President of Operations
Steve Cramer
mpls downtown council, President, Executive Director
Scott Cummings
Accenture, Market Development Director
Jeff Davidman
Delta Air Lines, Inc., Managing Director, Government Affairs
Evan Doran
Doran Properties Group, Senior Director of Development
Christopher Ferguson
Bywater Business Solutions, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mary Giesler
Minnesota Twins Baseball Club, Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Danielle Grant
AchieveMpls, President & Chief Executive Officer
Andy Grey
U.S. Bancorp, Senior Vice President & Division Manager
Morten Hansen
Coloplast, Vice President Sales & Marketing
Kalyn Hove
Comcast, Regional Senior Vice President
Louis King
Summit Academy OIC, President & Chief Executive Officer
Michael Klingensmith
Star Tribune Media Co., LLC, Publisher & Chief Executive Officer
Matt Kramer
University of Minnesota, Vice President of University Relations
Heidi Larson
Goff Public, Chief Operating Officer
Cindy McCleary
Leo A Daly, Vice President, Managing Principal
Chad Miller
UPS, Northern Plains, Director of Marketing
Cassie Nelson
McGough, Vice President of Human Resources
Diane Nixa
Ordway Center For Performing Arts, Vice President of Advancement
Ravi Norman
Norman Global Enterprises, Chief Executive Officer
David Prince
Heartland Financial USA, Inc. / Minnesota Bank & Trust, Executive Vice President, Head of Commercial Banking
Brian Ryks
Metropolitan Airports Commission, Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer
Erin Sexton
Mayo Clinic, Director, State Government Affairs - Minnesota
Melvin Tennant
Meet Minneapolis, President & Chief Executive Officer
Bryan Toft
Sunrise Banks, Executive Vice President
Brad Tutunjian
CenterPoint Energy, Division Vice President Regional Operations
Jonathan Weinhagen
MPLS Regional Chamber, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mona Zielke
Voya Financial, SVP, Enterprise Claims & Employee Benefits
Jake Vernon
Minnesota Timberwolves & Lynx, Vice President Of Ticket Sales and Service